Reviews

Heather
5/5/2018
Always fresh. Fried items can often be too greasy. Accommodating (I have picky eaters who like to add veg or remove meat etc), they always get the order right despite any changes. Consistently good
Mark
3/8/2018
Great food, reasonable prices.
Bob
1/1/2018
Always great tasting food.
Mike
11/27/2017
For take out Chinese fast food they are by far their best. The General’s tofu is amazing!
Doris
10/23/2017
Food was good but not prepared when I arrived to pick it up at the requested time.
Mike
8/11/2017
Everything was exactly what we ordered and delicious as always. My wife and I love the General Tso's tofu, and 1 order is plenty to share.
Eric
6/13/2017
I ordered through the app, while I was inside the neighboring grocery. By the time I grabbed my 5 items, checked out, and walked into the restaurant, my food was ready. I was greeted and thanked and the food was more than I could eat and very tasty!
Lisa
5/20/2017
My food was hot and ready when I arrived and the staff was very friendly! It was a quick, no wait experience with great food!
CLAUDIA
5/10/2017
I would of given them a full 5 stars. I got there my order was ready for pick up. The food was delicious but I did make a special request in the request box for no onions in my rice. Got home and there was tons of onions. Other than that. It was great.
Darren
3/22/2017
Best Chinese since I have moved to Louisville
Jennifer
3/19/2017
Great food and service
Candasu
3/16/2017
It was fast and good, although the General Tso's Chicken wasn't quite what I had expected. That could have been me though. I liked the egg roll. My husband liked the spring rolls.
Stephanie
11/14/2016
Fast service & great food.
Kevin
10/31/2016
Love this place. Reasonable, friendly, and delicious. Highly recommend for quick americanized asian takeout!
Kellijo
9/25/2016
Food was ready got and tasted amazing.. 6 stars
Mark
7/11/2016
Good food, reasonable price.
Michael
6/4/2016
Very fast service.
Katie
5/28/2016
Very yummy for our first visit! We will be back again!
Brandon
5/12/2016
Yummy!
Lauren
4/20/2016
Always nice, and fast delivery. Food is very good!
Any questions please call us.